College Reviews by Students and Alumni

 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: faithm, Student Posted: April 03, 2015
The Good:

Some of the instructors are there for you when you need them and are willing to work with you to help you.

The Bad:

I wish there was a breakroom for the students and wish some of the teachers would get on board and teach how it really is out in the "REAL WORLD".

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 2
 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Abdillstudent, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

The radiology experience.

The Bad:

Felt like a number and the lack of resources.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Abdillstudent, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

I did get experience in radiology to help my success in my ultimate career.

The Bad:

The resources and felt like a number.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University at Buffalo Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar By: MikeySmith, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Flagship of New York. Highest Ranked , great athletics.

The Bad:

nothing

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University of Central Missouri Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Stu, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Leaving it!

The Bad:

Mediocre instructors and staff that cover for them.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University of Colorado at Boulder Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: philip, Parent Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Natural beauty surrounding the campus.

The Bad:

The administration cares very little about common decency and the well being about students' well-being.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

The University of Virginias College at Wise Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: lcp5b, Student Posted: March 26, 2015
  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Central Washington University Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Dolmet, Student Posted: March 23, 2015
The Good:

nothing

The Bad:

- rich kids - town in the middle of nowhere - nowhere to work - nothing to do - worst experience of my life

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 1
 

East West College of Natural Medicine Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: acudoc, Alum Posted: March 19, 2015
The Good:

The medicine is beautiful and if you are dedicated you can make this profession work, however go to a different school

The Bad:

The greed of the school and thus their inability to provide adequate resources for student learning

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Vermont Technical College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: hannahhmp, Student Posted: March 11, 2015
The Good:

The teachers that are specific to certain majors, such as the Fire Science instructors.

The Bad:

There is no liveliness at all, food is terrible, dorms are outdated, cold showers, pretty much all that is bad in the world

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Webb Institute Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: Zaz1920, Student Posted: March 09, 2015
The Good:

Webb is a really unique place that offers opportunities you wouldn't get anywhere else.

The Bad:

It's small size can work against it, meaning there are fewer people and fewer organizations.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Webb Institute Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: bturner17, Student Posted: March 09, 2015
The Good:

The best thing about Webb is the small, close-knit campus environment and the quality of the education.

The Bad:

At times, course work can be very challenging and time-consuming, but it is worth it in the end.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Spring Hill College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: phillycheese5674, Student Posted: March 09, 2015
The Bad:

The nightlife is absolutely horrendous. Everyone goes downtown on thursday night and goes to the same bar every week. Every Friday and Saturday night, everyone goes to the same apartment with the...

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 1
 

Seminole State College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: hdscott78, Student Posted: March 06, 2015
The Bad:

Just about everything.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 1
 

Goshen College Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: lmiller, Student Posted: March 03, 2015
The Good:

Awesome atmosphere - fun, friendly social scene combined with strong academics. Emphases on global awareness, social justice, service, peacemaking, sustainability.

The Bad:

Location - Northern Indiana is cold. (But it's close to Chicago, which is cool!)

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Find a College

Search for a college or university by name

Write A Review