College Reviews by Students and Alumni

 

ICDC College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: BSwanson, Student Posted: April 09, 2014
The Good:

The Online class structure was easy to follow. You knew what was expected of you as a student and could easily work a full time job and attend this school

The Bad:

Financial Aid department failed to provide me with accurate information.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Lee University Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Melissa55555, Student Posted: March 30, 2014
The Good:

Some nice teachers

The Bad:

Dating life

  • Helpful 2
  • Not My Experience 0
 

CUNY Lehman College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: ToneShango, Student Posted: March 13, 2014
The Good:

nothing

The Bad:

everything

  • Helpful 2
  • Not My Experience 0
 

AI Miami International University of Art and Design Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: nicole long, Student Posted: March 11, 2014
The Good:

There is nothing good about this school

The Bad:

EVERYTHING.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 1
 

Charter College Review

Rating: StarStarStarStar_grayStar_gray By: alaskanali, Parent Posted: March 09, 2014
The Good:

Charter College is great for the student that needs a change from the traditional type of schools. Works around jobs and personal life.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 1
 

Charter College Review

Rating: StarStarStarStar_grayStar_gray By: alaskanali, Parent Posted: March 09, 2014
The Good:

Charter College is a great alternative to the traditional college experience. It is great for students that work and are trying to improve there education and career opportunities.

The Bad:

I do wish that they had a bit more in the way of student evolvement if students are looking for that.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Broward College Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: Paul0222, Student Posted: March 04, 2014
The Good:

The school has multiple locations and offers online classes.

The Bad:

Dealing with the facility isn't the best.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

New Mexico Highlands University Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: ajlopez1585, Student Posted: February 20, 2014
The Good:

Small class sizes and the opportunity to have receive support from faculty members.

The Bad:

NA

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Wesley Theological Seminary Review

Rating: StarStarStarStar_grayStar_gray By: jhilton, Student Posted: February 18, 2014
The Good:

Welcoming atmosphere

The Bad:

Most Professors did not believe in the inspiration of God's word

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Cornell University Review

Rating: StarStarStarStar_grayStar_gray By: Fatima Farah, Student Posted: February 14, 2014
The Good:

The professors and instructors. At Cornell, you have a lot of opportunities to learn from people who are the best in their field.

The Bad:

The cost. Financial aid does help most students though.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Auburn University Main Campus Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: auburngrad2012, Alum Posted: February 09, 2014
The Good:

The "Family, All-In" Atmosphere. The people are so nice and the school will literally bend over backwards for you. Beautiful campus. Great sports environment. I felt the quality of academics...

The Bad:

There is definitely a "2nd tier" feel when compared to rival University of Alabama at Auburn. Auburn is great in its own right, but they need to do a better job stepping out of UA's shadow. As...

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 1
 

University of Delaware Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar By: EricStutzke, Alum Posted: February 07, 2014
The Good:

To me, the best thing about UD was its campus -- there was always something great to do and it has the look and feel of an Ivy League campus.

The Bad:

I didn’t have too much to complain about.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Bridgewater State University Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Disappointed4444, Parent Posted: February 02, 2014
The Good:

Inexpensive

The Bad:

Poorly led, bureaucratic and uncaring. If you have an accommodation plan for a learning challenge you need to avoid this school.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Northern Arizona University Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: CC, Student Posted: January 28, 2014
The Bad:

Extended campuses do not offer the classes needed for degree completion. School employees do not make students aware.

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Ashford University Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar By: ambermyrita, Student Posted: January 25, 2014
The Good:

They have the caring attentive Admissions Councelors

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Find a College

Search for a college or university by name

Write A Review