College Reviews by Students and Alumni

 

University of Iowa Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Cfp113, Student Posted: April 28, 2015
The Good:

There's nothing to do in Iowa except drink

The Bad:

The school disappoints me more and more each semester with the teachers they have.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Lake Forest Graduate School of Management Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: CBrune2015, Employer Posted: April 21, 2015
The Good:

The hands-on teaching from former and current business professionals for the campus courses is excellent. Also, the online courses are very interactive and engaging.

The Bad:

Unfortunately, there are no sports teams to root for!

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University of Georgia Review

Rating: StarStarStarStar_grayStar_gray By: Gary, Student Posted: April 21, 2015
The Good:

Football

The Bad:

The pompous staff that shirk your problems off because they are too lazy to deal with them.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Harrisburg Area Community College-Harrisburg Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: Ankit Ghildiyal, Student Posted: April 18, 2015
The Good:

They have great professors that have come from all around the world. Some of them are from other bigger Universities like PennState, Yale, etc. The tuition prices are great as well. I will be...

The Bad:

So much reading and homework. Some professors are too strict and give too much work and deadlines.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: faithm, Student Posted: April 03, 2015
The Good:

Some of the instructors are there for you when you need them and are willing to work with you to help you.

The Bad:

I wish there was a breakroom for the students and wish some of the teachers would get on board and teach how it really is out in the "REAL WORLD".

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 2
 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Abdillstudent, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

The radiology experience.

The Bad:

Felt like a number and the lack of resources.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Abdill Career College Inc Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Abdillstudent, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

I did get experience in radiology to help my success in my ultimate career.

The Bad:

The resources and felt like a number.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University at Buffalo Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar By: MikeySmith, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Flagship of New York. Highest Ranked , great athletics.

The Bad:

nothing

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University of Central Missouri Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Stu, Student Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Leaving it!

The Bad:

Mediocre instructors and staff that cover for them.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

University of Colorado at Boulder Review

Rating: StarStarStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: philip, Parent Posted: March 27, 2015
The Good:

Natural beauty surrounding the campus.

The Bad:

The administration cares very little about common decency and the well being about students' well-being.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

The University of Virginias College at Wise Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: lcp5b, Student Posted: March 26, 2015
  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Central Washington University Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: Dolmet, Student Posted: March 23, 2015
The Good:

nothing

The Bad:

- rich kids - town in the middle of nowhere - nowhere to work - nothing to do - worst experience of my life

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 1
 

East West College of Natural Medicine Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: acudoc, Alum Posted: March 19, 2015
The Good:

The medicine is beautiful and if you are dedicated you can make this profession work, however go to a different school

The Bad:

The greed of the school and thus their inability to provide adequate resources for student learning

  • Helpful 1
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Vermont Technical College Review

Rating: StarStar_grayStar_grayStar_grayStar_gray By: hannahhmp, Student Posted: March 11, 2015
The Good:

The teachers that are specific to certain majors, such as the Fire Science instructors.

The Bad:

There is no liveliness at all, food is terrible, dorms are outdated, cold showers, pretty much all that is bad in the world

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Webb Institute Review

Rating: StarStarStarStarStar_gray By: Zaz1920, Student Posted: March 09, 2015
The Good:

Webb is a really unique place that offers opportunities you wouldn't get anywhere else.

The Bad:

It's small size can work against it, meaning there are fewer people and fewer organizations.

  • Helpful 0
  • Not My Experience 0
 

Find a College

Search for a college or university by name

Write A Review